Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fabiola Sears

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fabiola Sears

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (257 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shashi Lester

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my homeowners insurance to State Farm and work with David Schultz to get a policy going. He was very friendly and helpful and made the process of switching painless. I’m glad to be with state farm"

Fareed Alayoub

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was very friendly, he took his time assisting me with the coverage i need with good price and he offered all alternatives and bundles so i get the price i want without lowering coverages"

Olivia Dunigan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was so awesome with helping me transition all of my insurance needs. Looking forward to furthering my relationship!"

Andy Phem

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from California to Texas, David Carlisle made it sooo easy to change auto insurance. He was very well informative and clear about it, as well finding good discount. Very very welcoming, Highly recommend!!!"

Darci Brott

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sebastian over the phone to switch my insurance over from a different state and he helped me get it sorted out on limited notice in order to have it all ready before an appointment that I needed it for. He was very professional and informative and went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed and no questions were left unanswered. Highly recommend him for your insurance needs!!"

Jelisa Jefferson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian is absolutely awesome! He is so helpful and knowledgeable. He truly made the process easy and pain free. I highly recommend working with him!"

Ja' Tavia Fields

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sebastian over the phone in regards to auto and renter’s insurance. He was able to assist me in adding more coverage while decreasing the monthly payment of my previous plan with a competitor. He was very knowledgeable and patient and made sure that I understood each section of my coverage. I would highly recommend, he made my transition from a competitor seamless."

Lisa Morea-Novoa

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Carlisle went above and beyond for me when it came to my insurance needs. He took the time and answered all of my questions, was very knowledgeable and helped me to understand what benefits fit my needs. He made the process very smooth and easy. 5 stars and I highly recommend David!"

Russ Monroe

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with David Carlisle and he was such a pleasure to work with. He was conscientious and thorough throughout our interaction and State Farm is lucky to have him!"

Aria Standberry

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing! David really helped me out and was so easy and nice to work with. He was kind and went above and beyond for us. We will be back here every time! We cannot thank him enough!"

Jennifer Monroe

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finding an agency that I trust is the top priority for me when I'm searching for insurance and I knew the minute I spoke to David Carlisle, this was what we were looking for. He was courteous, patient, informative, and made me feel like he had all the time in the world to review my questions. i appreciated his help at every step. I'm so glad I found an agency that I know will be there when I need it."

Brittany Blackman

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Pratt really went above and beyond in assisting me with a renters insurance claim! She followed-up with me, stayed on the phone with the claims dept so assure I was satisfied with the process and that my questions and concerns were addressed. She didn’t have to do what she did and I so appreciate the support!!"

Luke Brown

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David C was a huge help! He was very transparent and helped make my move from another state go seamless."

Felicia Stewart

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the honor to speak with Sebastian Sharp regarding my overall insurance policy and he was very nice and professional with all the information given and I was able to add rentals insurance to my new auto policy . If you ever call this particular agency please ask for Sebastian Sharp . You Rock Sebastian!!!!"

Lesieli Samano

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Sebastian was super helpful and provided me with lots of guidance and answers to my questions!"

Gregg Allen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was very professional and helpful with switching my home and auto insurance."

Aditya Zodpe

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"David C was amazing to work with. Whole process of car insurance was a breeze. Highly recommended!!"

karthik babu ithadi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian helped me patiently to get to know the policy details and discount options. Great guy to deal with👍🏻."

Jules In a box

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was great to work with. Courteous, professional, and comprehensive. I appreciate all his efforts and look forward to my new relationship with State Farm. Cheers!"

Natali Garza

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful I found Fabiola and Joe! They are so responsive and beyond helpful! They get things done quickly and always communicate with me! Joe is always willing to answer any questions I have and I know I can count on him. They make my life so much easier. I will only use them for my business and personal insurance needs! Truly a one stop shop for all insurance needs. Would highly recommend this team to anyone who is looking for a reliable and professional insurance agent to team up with! 8/10/22 I still use this state farm office and I love them! David C is SO HELPFUL! He gets me quotes right away and always has an answer for my questions! Thank you David C!"

Jaylan Carter

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Sebastian was great. He made transferring the renters insurance and car insurance very simple and easy. He also thoroughly explained each policy. Will definitely recommend."

cheryl visconti

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was absolutely the best representative I have ever worked with! He made sure my insurance experience so smooth. He really cares about his clients!"

Dee H

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was great to work with. I moved to Dallas recently and hadn’t gotten around to switching over my car insurance yet and he made the process seamless and easy. I got the coverage I needed, I was able to get a lower rate than what I was currently paying and he even followed up 2 weeks later to make sure I had gotten all my docs and everything I needed as well. Standing firm on your word and kindness goes a long way with me and Sebastian definitely provided both during my experience. 5 stars and Highly recommend! Thanks again Sebastian 😊"

Urvish Patel

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was the best!! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Made getting insurance really easy and quick. Totally recommend him 10/10!!!"

Steven Sharp

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and team did a great job, highly recommend."