Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chitra Thiagarajan

Chitra Thiagarajan

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chitra Thiagarajan
"Thank you Jerry Harvey for providing a very quick response and helping out with a time sensitive coverage need!"
Profile photo of Sourabh Bansal

Sourabh Bansal

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sourabh Bansal
"Jerry was patient and knowledgeable about homeowner insurance and answered my numerous questions with detailed answers. I was not pressured into purchasing the insurance. Thus, I felt comfortable signing up for insurance with them"
Profile photo of Praveen Reddy

Praveen Reddy

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Praveen Reddy
"Such a worst auto insurance services..I have cancelled my policy four months ago and still did not receive my refund yet"
Profile photo of Rachael Candillo

Rachael Candillo

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Candillo
"I have had a great experience working with Fabiola's office. Great service and prompt responses. I had to sign up for new auto, renters, and life insurance. Great discount pricing for doing all three."
Profile photo of Adam N (centralcalinvestor)

Adam N (centralcalinvestor)

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam N (centralcalinvestor)
"Jerry is an outstanding insurance agent! His assistance was invaluable, and working with him was a pleasure. He demonstrated exceptional knowledge, guiding me seamlessly through the complexities of insurance. Jerry's professionalism, responsiveness, and friendly demeanor set him apart. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking a reliable and personable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Anne Gathenji

Anne Gathenji

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Gathenji
"Jerry was very helpful and professional. He answered all my questions and offered all the discounts that saved us money. Jerry went above and beyond, he called our previous agent to facilitate the cancellation of that policy. Great customer service and follow-up too. I look forward to doing more business with this agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Jing

Jessica Jing

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jing
"Great service, nice discount"
Profile photo of Carolina D'Annunzio

Carolina D'Annunzio

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina D'Annunzio
"Jerry helped me transfer my insurance from another company. He was very knowledgeable and professional and saved our family a ton of money. I am very grateful for his hard work!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Oliveira

Gustavo Oliveira

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Oliveira
"Jerry Harvey was extremely professional and helpful taking care of my new auto policy. Great communication and very knowledgeable...new policy set up in a few minutes."
Profile photo of G evans

G evans

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G evans
"Jerry was Very helpful in everyway he explained in details The best policy for my home, to fit my concerns as well as my Budget and he got it done .....thanks Jerry"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nargesian

Jennifer Nargesian

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nargesian
"Jerry is professional, friendly and it was a pleasure to do business with him!"
Profile photo of Kevin Anderson

Kevin Anderson

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Anderson
"I've been unhappy with Allstate increasing my rates over the last year so I called Fabiola Sears' State Farm office in Frisco to get a quote. I spoke to David Carlisle who was very professional and efficient in gathering information for our two cars and four drivers (two under the age of 25). It took less than 30 minutes whereas other insurance offices I've called for quotes took an hour. The quote David provided came in under budget AND the coverage was much better than other insurance companies. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Leavitt Glenda

Leavitt Glenda

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leavitt Glenda
"Jerry was very pleasant and extremely helpful. He didn’t make me feel like he was just all business and trying to sell a policy. He listened to what I needed in a manner that I didn’t feel rushed. I was pleased with our phone conversation."
Profile photo of Myrna DanielsHenderson

Myrna DanielsHenderson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myrna DanielsHenderson
"Jerry was amazing and very helpful! Thank you ever so much for your professional and expert services"
Profile photo of D Kitt

D Kitt

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Kitt
"I just got finished buying a new auto policy with State Farm and their agent Jerry Harvey. I insured 3 automobiles after being contacted and shown several options by Jerry. I cannot recommend this office more strongly. I was not planning on switching from Progressive, but after talking with Jerry and reviewing State Farm's offering, I had to switch. After I was done, I told Mr. Harvey that I was going to write a hugely positive review because of how prepared and professional he was and how easy it was to work with him. Kudos to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Yuchen Gao

Yuchen Gao

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuchen Gao
"Jerry is very helpful."
Profile photo of Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Johnson
"Jerry was very helpful and Patient, while assisting me in the process of purchasing my car insurance."
Profile photo of Christopher Dyer

Christopher Dyer

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Dyer
"GREATEST EXPERIENCE I have ever encountered in the insurance sector. Jerry was very honest and detailed while explaining my policies to me. The customer service I experienced is unmatched! Jerry made Us feel like part of the family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of bob smith

bob smith

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bob smith
"good good"
Profile photo of Sai Pranay Chitneni

Sai Pranay Chitneni

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Pranay Chitneni
"They provide best quotes in the town"
Profile photo of Pam Buggs

Pam Buggs

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Buggs
"David Schultz at Fabiola-Sears State Farm provided me with excellent customer service addressing all of my questions and concerns. David was thorough and expedient with my transaction with State Farm."
Profile photo of Toni Killebrew

Toni Killebrew

June 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Toni Killebrew
"I have been a long time State Farm Insurance customer. My family has had policies in three different states over decades. We recently moved to the Dallas area. Unfortunately, working with Fabiola Sears' office has been one of the worst customer service experiences I've had. Not only did they "forget" to activate my policy at initiation, but they also failed to realize our policy wasn't active for 6 weeks. In addition, they overbilled us and had a hard time resolving the issue for 3 months. On top of all this, they didn't return phone calls - I had to constantly call back to follow up. I addressed these issues directly with the owner, Fabiola Sears, and she never took accountability. My family has a great track record with State Farm, but I will NEVER work with Fabiola Sears' office again. We are switching agents."
Profile photo of Brooke Bearden

Brooke Bearden

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bearden
"Jerry was fabulous! He helped me get everything I needed out of insurance and was so personable. My experience was more of an interaction than just a transaction. I am super happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Pamela Jonson

Pamela Jonson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Jonson
"Excellent service and quote from Jerry Harvey!"
Profile photo of Aaron Siverling

Aaron Siverling

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Siverling
"Yuchen Gao was very helpful and very enthusiastic. Very patient with me when I didn't understand something."